DES501

Assessment 1 Reflections #1

For my first assessment in DES501 I have to research IT web development companies and write about how their company works in the IT industry

After searching up ” web development companies nz” i found a bunch of big scary companies like Littlegiant and Zyber.

google-search

I decided to round down my options and went for local nelson companies only and I found http://sww.nz/  and after comparing with the bigger companies, I found Stellar the best because they illustrate most of what i was looking for.

2017-03-06 (1).png

After analysing throughout there website and identifying a  bunch of  key information about Stellar (there is only three employees!), I went to see if i could find any more information by seeing if they had any social media pages, which sadly they do not and I didn’t want to disturb their work with calling Stellar.

Now to start my assessment!

One thought on “DES501

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

